NEW! View Carolyn Court from the Sky | VIEW and learn more about Carolyn Court from the ground

Local Amenities

Name Telephone Website
Scotiabank – Donway West/Lawrence East 416-448-7050 www.scotiabank.com
BMO Bank Of Montreal Donway West/Lawrence East  416.431.6607 www.bmo.com
CIBC – Donway Plaza 416-445-6862 www.cibc.com
RBC Royal Bank – Shops at Don Mills 416-510-5400 www.royalbank.com
TD Canada Trust Shops at Don Mills 416-445-6601 www.tdcanadatrust.com

 

Hospitals

Name Telephone Website
Sunnybrook Hospital 416-480-6100 www.sw.ca
North York General Hospital 416-756-6000 www.nygh.on.ca
Hospital for Sick Children 416-813-1500 www.sickkids.ca
Mount Sinai Hospital 416-596-4200 www.mtsinai.on.ca
Toronto East General Hospital 416.461.8272 www.tegh.on.ca

 

Daycare

Name Telephone
Muppets Pre School Centre 416-759-5159 www.godaycare.com
Red Apple Day Care 416-429-6662 www.redappledaycare.com
Blue Wave Day Care 416-445-0602 www.bluewavechildcare.com

 

Schools

Name Telephone Website
Elementary: Toronto District School Board 416-397-3000 www.tdsb.on.ca
Don Mills Middle School 416-395-2320 www.tdsb.on.ca
Norman Ingram Public School 416-395-2720 www.tdsb.on.ca
Greenland Public School 416-395-2500 www.tdsb.on.ca
Elementary: Toronto Catholic District School Board 416-222-8282 www.tcdsb.org
St. Bonaventure Catholic School 416-447-5571 www.tcdsb.org
Secondary: Toronto District School Board 416-222-8282 www.tdsb.on.ca
Don Mills C.I. 416-395-3190 www.tcdsb.org
Secondary: Toronto Catholic District School Board 416-222-8282 www.tcdsb.org
Senator O’Connor College 416-393-5504 www.tcdsb.org

 

Places of Worship

Name Telephone Website
St. Bonaventure’s Catholic Church 416-447-5571 www.st-bonaventure.ca
Donway Baptist Church 416-447-0731 www.donway.baptist.ca
The Donway Covenant United Church 416-444-8444 www.donwaycovenant.com

 

Food Markets

Name Telephone Website
Metro Food Stores Shops at Don Mills
416-444-7671 www.freshobsessed.com
McEwan Fine Foods Shops At Don Mills 416.444.6262 www.mcewangroup.ca
The Real Canadian Superstore
Don Mills Rd. & Eglinton Avenue E.
416-391-0080 www.loblaws.ca
No Frills Lawrence Ave. E. & Victoria Park Ave. E. 416-752-0135 www.nofrills.ca

 

Shopping Centres

Name Telephone Website
Shops at Don Mills Don Mills Rd. & Lawrence Ave. E. 416.447.6087 www.shopsatdonmills.ca
Fairview Mall
Don Mills Road & Sheppard Ave. E.
416-491-0151 www.fairviewmall.ca
Bayview Village Bayview Ave. & Sheppard Ave. E. 416-226-0404 www.bayviewvillageshops.com

 

Dining At Shops At Don Mills

Aroma Espresso Bar 416.443.1430 www.aroma.ca
Bier Markt 416.862.7075 www.thebiermarkt.com
Fabrica 416.391.0307 www.fabbrica.mcewangroup.ca
Glow Fresh Wine & Grill Bar 416.384.1133 www.glowfreshgrill.ca
Jack Astor’s 416.331.9238 www.jackastors.com
Joey Don Mills Grill/Lounge 416.445.6391 www.joeyrestaurants.com
Linda Modern Thai Cuisine 416.642.3866 www.lindamodernthai.com
Panera Cafe 416.384.116 www.panerabread.com

 

More Dining

The David Duncan House 125 Moatfield Drive, N.Y. 416.391.0080 www.davidduncanhouse.com
Keg Steakhouse 1977 Leslie Street, N.Y. 416.446.1045 www.kegsteakhouse.com

 

Quick Eats

Tim Horton’s Don Mills Rd. & Lawrence Ave. E. 416.385.7880 www.timhortons.com
Swiss Chalet 900 Don Mills Road, N.Y. 416.449.4530 www.swisschalet.ca
Harveys 1310 Don Mills Road, N.Y. 416.445.5949 www.harveys.ca

 

Post Office

Shoppers Drug Mart Postal Donway Plaza 416.444.4445 www.canadapost.ca

 

Taxi Service

Beck Taxi 416.751.5555 www.becktaxi.com
Crown Taxi 416.240.0000 www.crowntaxi.com
Diamond Taxi 416.366.6868 www.diamondtaxi.ca

 

Medical

Don Mills Medical Clinic Don Mills Road & Eglinton Ave. E. 416.383.1251 www.donmillshealth.com
Family Walk-in Clinic 202 Sheppard Ave. E., N.Y. 416.494.7599 n/a

 

Pharmacies

Shoppers Drug Mart Donway Plaza 416.444.4445 www.shoppersdrugmart.ca
Drug Store Pharmacy 416.752.0155 www.drugstorepharmacy.ca

 

Libraries

Don Mills Library Lawrence Ave. E. & Donway W. 416.395.5710 www.torontopubliclibrary.ca
North York Central Library Yonge Street & Park Home Ave. 416.395.5535 www.torontopubliclibrary.ca

 

Sports and Social Clubs

Donalda Club 416.447.5575 www.donaldaclub.ca
Granite Club 416.449.8713 www.graniteclub.com
Don Valley Golf Course 416.392.2465 www.donvalleyproshop.com
North York Seniors Center 416.733.4111 www.nyseniors.org
The Don Mills Civitan Arena 416.395.7843 www.toronto.ca/parks.com

 

Entertainment & Recreation

Cineplex Shops At Don Mills 416.644.0660 www.cineplex.com
Cineplex Eglinton Town Centre 416.752.4494 www.cineplex.com
Edwards Gardens Lawrence Ave. E. & Leslie Street
Sunnybrook Park Eglinton Ave. E. & Leslie Street
Wilket Creek Park Eglinton Ave. E. & Leslie Street